hi!

Standard

I have a child. I know that doesn’t make me spectacular in anyway, but I think he’s pretty damn great. Since the day he was born, he’s made me laugh, smile and truly live my life. I’ve never been happier. He has taught me the true meaning of joy and love. My heart swells up with the thought of him.
Having a child is also great entertainment. I’ve decided to keep this blog to save the memories I am terrified that I will forget.
I had a blog before, but it was really random, so I plan to import some of those old posts here to keep it all in one place. I also have downloaded my old facebook statuses so that I can get caught up. If its confusing here in the beginning, that’s why.
Thanks for coming.

Leave a Reply

